CONTACT US

151 Villarboit Crescent
Concord, Ontario
L4K 4K2

Tel: (416) 746-3444
Fax: (416) 746-8527


Carlo Tersigni, G.S.C. - President

ctersigni@belmontconcrete.com

Danny Tersigni, C.E.T. - V.P. of Operations
dtersigni@belmontconcrete.com

John Tersigni, General Manager
ACI Concrete Flatwork Finisher & Technician

jtersigni@belmontconcrete.com

Gerry Simone, CA - Treasurer & Controller gsimone@belmontconcrete.com

Willie Hunter, PQS (F) - Chief Estimator
whunter@belmontconcrete.com

Corrado Monaco, Superintendent
cmonaco@belmontconcrete.com

Anthony Lancia, Project Accountant
alancia@belmontconcrete.com

Julie Austin, Payroll/Payable Administrator
jaustin@belmontconcrete.com

General enquiries or information
info@belmontconcrete.com